FIRST JUDICIAL CIRCUIT JUDICIAL NOMINATING COMMISSION ANNOUNCES NOMINEES FOR COUNTY COURT

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

March 26, 2018

CONTACT: Pamela E. Langham, Chair First Circuit Judicial Nominating Commission

TELEPHONE: 850.341.1369

The First Circuit Judicial Nominating Commission met on Monday, March 26, 2018 and interviewed 7 applicants for the County Court position created by the resignation of County Judge T. Patterson Maney. The commission is pleased to announce that the following nominees, listed in alphabetical order, have been forwarded to Governor Rick Scott:

J. Bruce Bowman Ginger Bowden Madden Angela Mason Jonathan Schlechter David Stevens

Commission members are: Pamela E. Langham, Chair; Wanda Morgan, Vice-chair; Michael Griffith; Kristin Hual; Ginger Golden-Bouk; Robert A. Andrade; Louis Maygarden, III; Major General Gary McCoy; Bobby Whitney.

For more information, contact the chair at:

Pamela E. Langham, Esquire pam@langham.net