JENKSHARVEYLAW.COM

Jenks & Harvey

November 17, 2021

Sent via email to: annie.ortega@eog.myflorida.com

The Honorable Ron DeSantis Governor, State of Florida The Capitol – Room 209 400 South Monroe Street Tallahassee, FL 32399-0001

RE: Fifteenth Judicial Circuit Vacancy

Dear Governor DeSantis:

The Judicial Nominating Commission ("JNC") for the Fifteenth Judicial Circuit takes pleasure in certifying to you the following nominees to fill the vacancy for a County Court Judge position created by the elevation of Judge Bradley Harper, pursuant to your Letter to Convene dated October 7, 2021:

- 1. Alex Braunstein
- 2. Lauren Godden Burke
- 3. Ori Feistmann Silver
- 4. Stephanie Tew
- 5. Schnelle Tonge
- 6. Lindsay Warner

The original electronic application of each of the foregoing nominees will be sent to Ms. Ortega. The letters of recommendation and FDLE background results received by the Commission will be forwarded to Ms. Ortega as well.

If you have any questions regarding the above, please contact me directly at <u>rharvey@jenksharveylaw.com</u> or at (561) 303-2918.

Respectfully,

Robert J Harvey

Robert J. Harvey, Esq. Chair, 15th JNC



cc: The Honorable Glenn Kelley (via e-mail to: <u>kwolf@pbcgov.org</u>) Chief Judge

15th JNC: Sarah A. Cohen, Gordon Dieterle, Kelly V. Hagar, William N. Shepherd, Adam Weisholtz, Phillip Fender, Jared Gillman (via e-mail)