SIXTH CIRCUIT JUDICIAL NOMINATING COMMISSION RECOMMENDATIONS FOR PASCO COUNTY COURT JUDICIAL VACANCY

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE January 27, 2023 Sixth Circuit Judicial Nominating Commission CONTACT: Adam McGill Ross, Chair TELEPHONE: (727) 464-6228

EMAIL: adam.mcgill.ross@gmail.com

The Sixth Circuit Judicial Nominating Commission has sent the following six names to the Governor for his consideration in filling the Pasco County Court vacancy created by the promotion and resignation of the Honorable Dustin Anderson.

- 1. Tiffany Athanaselos
- 2. Cornelius Demps
- 3. Patrick Hogan
- 4. Knute Nathe
- 5. Kathyrn Spurlock
- 6. Chelsea Waller-Douthard

A list of the Sixth Circuit Judicial Nominating Commission Members is available on the Florida Bar's website. Questions should be directed to Adam McGill Ross, Chair, Sixth Circuit Judicial Nominating Commission at (727) 464-6228 or adam.mcgill.ross@gmail.com.