EIGHTEENTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT JUDICIAL NOMINATING COMMISSION INTERVIEW SCHEDULE FOR APRIL 13, 2022

BREVARD COUNTY COMMISSION BOARDROOM BREVARD COUNTY GOVERNMENT CENTER 2725 JUDGE FRAN JAMIESON WAY BUILDING C FIRST FLOOR VIERA, FL 32940

The Eighteenth Judicial Circuit Judicial Nominating Commission announces the interview schedule for applicants to fill the vacancy created by the retirement of Circuit Judge Lisa Davidson:

9:00 a.m.	John Albert	11:50 a.m.	BREAK
9:20 a.m.	Dave Cacciatore	12:30 p.m.	Jigisa Patel-Dookhoo
9:40 a.m.	Valeta Cameron	12:50 p.m.	Syed Qadri
10:00 a.m.	Alton Edmond	1:10 p.m.	Kathleen Rallo
10:20 a.m.	BREAK	1:30 p.m	Maria Riddle
10:30 a.m.	Sam Edwards	1:50 p.m.	BREAK
10:50 a.m.	Brett Hyde	2:10 p.m.	Kristen Smith-Rodriguez
11:10 a.m.	Suzanne McQuagge	2:30 p.m.	Renee Torpy
11:30 a.m.	Joan Nassar	2:50 p.m.	Timi Tucker

Please contact any member of the Commission with your comments about the applicants. The Commissioners are:

Andrew Ballentine David Bear Rachel Delgado Jeff Dowdy Daniel Gerber Andrew Pickett Scott Robinson Shannon Snedaker Donna Valin

Any questions should be directed to Andrew B. Pickett, JNC Chair, at andrew@andrewpickettlaw.com.